Seuran toimihenkilöt
Valmennuspäällikkö Nygård Sami mju.hockey@gmail.com 0407535009
Vastuuvalmentaja Niittyniemi Sanna sanna@niittyniemi.com 0405890877
Vastuuvalmentaja Rintamäki Jyrki jyrki.rintamaki@hotmail.com 0500778436
Vastuuvalmentaja Ruisma Juha-Pekka ruisma.juhapekka@gmail.com 0440227951
Apuvalmentaja Porander Guy guy.porander@gmail.com 0405050038
Apuvalmentaja Salmi Hannu salmi.hannu78@gmail.com
Apuvalmentaja Yliknuussi Kimmo kimmo.yliknuussi@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Pynnönen Tiina tiina.pynnonen@gmail.com 0404179796
Huoltaja Lindberg Thomas thomas@lindy.fi
Johtoryhmän jäsen Hamppula Antti anttihamppula@hotmail.com 0445879138
Johtoryhmän jäsen Hiltunen Riikka riikka.huilla@gmail.com
Johtoryhmän jäsen Kukkonen Karo karo.kukkonen@elisanet.fi 0505997930
Johtoryhmän jäsen Pitkäranta Timo t.pitkaranta@wippies.fi
Merikarvian Jääurheilijat
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat